Tag: Special Events - Senior Adult Club

15 Upcoming Events

Jan

19 2022

 

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

1-2pm (PT), 2-3pm (MT), 3-4pm (CT), 4-5pm (ET)

On Zoom

Save! Order before 11/17 for …

Jan

20 2022

 

Three Thursdays, January 13, 20 & 27, 2022

1-2:30pm (PT), 2-3:30pm (MT), 3-4:30pm (CT), 4-5:30pm (ET)

on Zoom

Who …

Jan

24 2022

 

Still Traveling: Italy’s Campania Coast

Four Mondays, January 10, 17, 24, 31, 2022

11am-12:15pm (PT), 12-1:15pm (…

Jan

27 2022

 

Three Thursdays, January 13, 20 & 27, 2022

1-2:30pm (PT), 2-3:30pm (MT), 3-4:30pm (CT), 4-5:30pm (ET)

on Zoom

Who …

Jan

31 2022

 

Still Traveling: Italy’s Campania Coast

Four Mondays, January 10, 17, 24, 31, 2022

11am-12:15pm (PT), 12-1:15pm (…

Feb

2 2022

 

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 

1-2pm (PT), 2-3pm (MT), 3-4pm (CT), 4-5pm (ET) 

on Zoom 

Save! Order before Jan 31…

Feb

3 2022

 

Two Thursdays, February 3 & 10 

1-2:15pm (PT), 2-3:15pm (MT), 3-4:15pm (CT), 4-5:15pm (ET) 

on Zoom 

 

Musica…

Feb

7 2022

 

Four Mondays, February 7, 14, 21, 28, 2022 

11am-12:15pm (PT), 12-1:15pm (MT), 1-2:15pm (CT), 2-3:15pm (ET) 

on Z…