Attorney Referral

Many of the Cardozo Society members are some of the areas best attorneys. This directory provides information about our members. To learn more about the Cardozo Society or the legal professional members contact Oren Yagil at 717-236-9555 x3299.

  • Bruce D. Bagley

    Area of Practice: Labor & Employment Law
    Email: bbagley@mwn.com
    717-237-5338

  • Aviv S. Bliwas

    Area of Practice: Elder Law and Estate Planning
    Email: aviv@bliwas.com
    717-440-7640

  • Joel R. Burcat

    Area of Practice: Environmental and Natural Resources Law
    Email: jburcat@saul.com
    717-257-7506

  • Joel Cheskis

    Area of Practice: Utility law
    Email: joelcheskis@gmail.com

  • Daniel Clearfield

    Area of Practice: Utility/Telecom and Energy
    Email: dclearfield@eckertseamans.com
    717-237-7173

  • Michael A. Doctrow

    Area of Practice: Intellectual Property
    Email: mdoctrow@mwn.com
    717-237-5311

  • Ed Finkelstein

    Area of Practice: Mediation/Arbitration
    Email: esfinke@yahoo.com
    717-233-1667

  • Julia Frankston-Morris

    Area of Practice:

  • Gregg Freeburn

    Area of Practice: Personal Injury
    Email: gregg@freeburnlaw.com
    717-777-7777

  • Harvey Freedenberg

    Area of Practice: Intellectual Property Litigation
    Email: hfreeden@mwn.com
    717-237-5267

  • Julie Halbert

    Area of Practice: National Education Law

  • Arthur K. Hoffman

    Area of Practice: Administrative and Civil Litigation
    Email: ahoffman@tthlaw.com
    717-441-7069

  • Debra M. Kriete

    Area of Practice: Educational Technology
    717-232-0222

  • Solomon Z. Krevsky

    Area of Practice: Employment Law and Litigation
    Email: szk@clark-krevskylaw.com
    717-731-8600

  • Herschel Lock

    Area of Practice: Wills & Estate; Divorce, Custody and Family Law; Criminal
    Email: hlockesq@verizon.net
    717-238-6661

  • Stuart J. Magdule

    Area of Practice: Real Estate, Title Insurance, Real Estate Development, Business Law, Corporate Law, Financing
    Email: smagdule@sasllp.com
    717-234-2401

  • Eric M. Morrison

    Area of Practice: Business Counseling, Government Relations, Venture Capital, Emerging Growth Companies, Securities, Public Private Partnerships, Merges and Acquisitions
    Email: emorrison@sasllp.com
    717-237-5473

  • Gerald K. Morrison

    Area of practice: Estate Planning, Federal Taxation, Business Counseling, Emerging Companies
    Email: gmorrison@sasllp.com
    717-234-2401

  • Ronald E. Plesco, Jr.

    Area of Practice: Cyber Investigations, Intelligence & Analytics
    Email: rplesco@kpmg.com
    717-260-4602

  • David H. Rosenberg

    Area of Practice: Personal Injury Litigation
    Email: rosenberg@hhrlaw.com
    717-238-2000

  • Myra Werrin Sacks

    Area of Practice:

  • Stuart S. Sacks

    Area of Practice: Real Estate, Corporate Law, Adoptions, Surrogacy Law
    Email: ssacks@sasllp.com
    717-234-2401

  • Michael A. Sand

    Area of Practice: Non-Profit Management
    Email: msand9999@aol.com
    717-238-5558

  • LeRoy Smigel

    Area of practice: Business Law, Family Law, Civil Litigation, Airplane Crash Litigation, Health Care Law, Aviation Law, Aviation Accidents
    Email: lsmigel@sasllp.com
    717-234-2401

  • Michael L. Solomon

    Area of Practice: Business and Real Estate Transactions
    Email: msolomon@cohenseglias.com
    717-234-5530

  • Marjorie Spivak

    Area of Practice: Communications Law
    Email: mgspivak@bennetlaw.com
    202-551-0012

  • Jason Weinstock

    Area of Practice: Labor, Worker's Compensation, Social Security & Employment Law
    Email: jweinstock@weinstocklaborlaw.com
    717-238-1657